Yellow Chicken House

Chicken Keeping – The good, the bad and the egg-ly!

Yellow Chicken House featured in Your Chickens Magazine ‘Poultry People’

on April 10, 2017

‘Poultry People’ in Your Chickens Magazine

Your Chickens Magazine

Your Chickens Magazine

Earlier this year, I was delighted to be asked by Jeremy Hobson to be involved in the February edition of the popular Your Chickens magazine as part of the Poultry People feature.

I was able to tell the story of how keeping chickens inspired me to unlock my creativity and design products that other chicken-lovers would enjoy. My range started out with a handful of greeting cards featuring chicken illustrations and has grown steadily to include hand-printed mugs, key rings, money boxes prints and more! By popular demand, my range has diversified with a number of country and rural-influenced designs but I rarely stray far from my original core theme.

Keeping chickens also introduced me to a large community of chicken-loving people through social media who find chickens just as relaxing and inspiring as I do. If chickens have inspired you to start a business or helped you to overcome a business obstacle, please comment and let me know! I love to connect with other hen-thusiasts!

 

If you missed the article, not to worry! It’s right here.

Poultry People Your Chickens

Leave a Reply

